Sunday, 31 May 2009

Galliano-1996-Ease your mind [Maxi Cd]

Galliano was a London based acid jazz group, which started up in 1988. The group was the first signing to Eddie Piller and Gilles Peterson's Talkin' Loud label. The original members were Rob Gallagher (vocals), Constantine Weir (vocals), and Crispin Robinson (percussion). Other important members include Valerie Etienne, who participated in the recording of all their CDs, along with other musicians such as Mick Talbot on keyboards, Crispin Taylor on drums and Ernie McKone on bass guitar. Here is maxi cd "Ease your mind" taken from the album "4".

01-Ease your mind (Baker's Edit)
02-Ease your mind (Interference Remix)
03-Ease your mind
04-Ease your mind (Primaudial Dub)

Click here to ease your mind!!!

Bitrate 32o
Size 49.5
Cd Rip

No comments: